Funkionäre :: Vereinsvorstand




Vorstand2015-600

  • Peter Gelhart
    Kassier

    Tel.: +43 (0) 664/8195223

    E-mail: peter.gelhart@inext.at

  • Viktoria Hartl
    Schriftführerin

    Tel.: +43 (0) 650/5719989

    E-mail: hartlviktoria@yahoo.de


  • Martin Mayer
    Obmann-Stv.

    Tel.: +43 (0) 664/9917673

    E-mail: martin.mayer@gadermeier.at

  • Martina Litzlbauer
    Notenarchivar

    Tel.: +43 (0) 650/7020568

    E-mail: m.litzlbauer@facc.at


  • Wolfgang Kaiser-Mühlecker
    Kapellmeister-Stv.

    Tel.: +43 (0) 664/1846377

    E-mail: wkm@gmx.at

  • Georg Lettner
    Kapellmeister-Stv.

    Tel.: +43 (0) 7754 / 2736


  • Magdalena Schmidbauer
    Stabführer-Stv. / Schriftführerin

    Tel.: +43 (0) 676/3806943

    E-mail: Magdalena.Schmidbauer@stud.sbg.ac.at

  • Julia Hohensinn
    Kleidungs-Instrumentenarchivarin

    Tel.: +43 (0) 650/6216397

    E-mail: julia.hohensinn@gmx.at


  • Matthias Klugsberger
    Jugendreferent-Stv.

    Tel.: +43 (0) 650 / 6963674

    E-mail: klugsberger@gmx.at